HELP LIGHT UP THE SKY FOR AHNYCA

ahnycas 18th (gofundme link)

Ahnyca Williams #1 goal was to reach her 18th birthday and it breaks my heart knowing I will never get to see her get her license, we don’t get to share a first legal drink together and I don’t get to see how beautiful my neices/nephews would of been.

Myself and AHNYCAS dearest friend are asking the community to help us do our very best to keep our promise to Ahnyca in her final moments, no contribution is to big or to small. To all of you kind people who are helping to honor Ahnyca’s biggest goal in her honor I would like to thank you in advance and I can never express how thankful I am. šŸ’›

Fly high my sweet girl its hard to say goodbye to someone who gave you so much to remember. I take comfort knowing you are no longer suffering in agonising pain.
When the one you shared your life with dies, they die in a millon different ways in a millon different places they arnt just missing from the life had but for the life yet to come I miss you buggaboo šŸ’›

Ahnyca Jordahna

19th July 2000 – 27th March 2018

Gone to soon

Leave a comment

Start a Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑